

Holy Cross Catholic MAC Governance

Members	Adam Hardy David Palmer Fr Jonathan Veasey
Board of Directors	Keith Ainsworth Tony Cawley Martin Gallagher Katherine Marston Laurence Moore Robert Ridley John Teahan (Chair)
Committee	Chair
Audit Committee Catholic Life and Welfare Pay and Remuneration Resources	Keith Ainsworth John Teahan Tony Cawley Laurence Moore
Local Governing Body Chair	
Bishop Ullathorne Cardinal Newman Christ the King St Augustine's St Elizabeth's St John Vianney St Thomas More	Robert Ridley Theresa Boland Jim Brown Fiona McLintock and Carolyn Smith Ann Harkin John Teahan Amanda Kelly