





# Bishop Ullathorne Catholic School Local Governing Body Membership

Name	Туре	Start Date	End Date
Christopher Billings	Headteacher		
Cameron Burns	Elected Staff	1 October 2019	30 September 2023
Anthony Cawley	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Sarah Gee	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Maureen Perry	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Robert Ridley	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Cora Taylor	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Leanne Ward	Foundation Governor	24 August 2020	23 August 2024
Mathew Daniel	Parent Governor	1 October 2019	30 September 2023







### Cardinal Newman Catholic School Local Governing Body Membership

Name	Туре	Start Date	End Date
Emma O'Connor	Principal		
Theresa Boland	Foundation Governor (Chair)	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Craig Collins	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Lyndon Davies	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Michael Keane	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Sonia Kearns-Hart	Foundation Governor	17 July 2020	16 July 2024
Charles Kennedy	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Laurence Moore	Foundation Governor (Vice-Chair)	16 September 2019	15 September 2023
David Parnell	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Michael Shaw	Foundation Governor	16 September 2019	15 September 2023
Allan Birch	Parent Governor	9 September 2013	8 September 2021
VACANT	Parent Governor		
VACANT	Staff Governor		







# Christ the King Catholic Primary School Local Governing Body Membership

Name	Туре	Start Date	End Date
Peter Burke	Headteacher		
James Brown	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
John French	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
James Jennette	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Keith Millage	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Imelda Murphy	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Frank Needham	Foundation Governor	22 January 2020	21 January 2024
Claire Hackett	Parent Governor	15 January 2020	14 January 2024
Sian Massey-Ellis	Parent Governor	15 January 2020	14 January 2024
Jennifer Riach	Staff Governor	19 September 2019	18 September 2023







#### St Augustine's Catholic Primary School Local Governing Body Membership

Name	Туре	Start Date	End Date
Claire Carey	Acting Headteacher		
Carmel Farrelly	Foundation Governor	12 November 2019	11 November 2023
Patrick Fitzmaurice	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Carmel Keane	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Fiona McLintock	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Anne McQuillan	Foundation Governor	12 November 2019	11 November 2023
Juliana Oguekemma	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Carolyn Smith	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Christopher Yule	Foundation Governor	1 October 2020	30 September 2024
Joanna Drzewinska	Parent Governor	28 September 2017	27 September 2021
Hannah Clyde	Staff Governor	15 June 2017	14 June 2021
VACANT	Parent Governor		







#### St Elizabeth's Catholic Primary School Local Governing Body Membership

Name	Туре	Start Date	End Date
Michael Doyle	Headteacher	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Maria Burton	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Denise Gahimbare	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Ann Harkin	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
John Moran	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Olivia Nakayenze	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Moses Pitya	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Christina Rothwell	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Renuka Nadesalingam	Parent Governor		22 November 2020
Noghama Omogun	Parent Governor	1 November 2020	31 October 2024
VACANT	Staff Governor		







#### St John Vianney Catholic Primary School Local Governing Body Membership

Name	Туре	Start Date	End Date
Veronica Gosling	Headteacher		
Anthony Cawley	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
James Coughlan	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Marie Jackson	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Nicola Symons	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
John Teahan	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Terry Twomey	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Andrew Green	Parent Governor	30 September 2015	29 September 2019
Gemma Grealy	Staff Governor	12 March 2018	11 March 2022
VACANT	Parent Governor		







### St Thomas More Catholic Primary School Local Governing Body Membership

Name	Туре	Start Date	End Date
Sarah Collins	Headteacher		
Colum Davis	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Stephen Day	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Cecelia Grant	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Amanda Kelly	Foundation Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
John Watson	Foundation Governor	19 September 2019	18 September 2023
Declan Webb	Foundation Governor	19 September 2019	18 September 2023
Mariana Hunton	Parent Governor		
Catherine Thomas	Parent Governor	1 September 2019	31 August 2023
Sarah Webster	Staff Governor		